About us - Our Team

67523667_364829851077420_3540662449164255232_n-(3).jpg

 Irma Ratiani

 Director of Creative Georgia
 
 iratiani@creativegeorgia.ge


 

 
87152139_270904200555334_878140736938180608_n.jpg
 
 Lilo Metreveli


 Manager

 Lmetreveli@creativegeorgia.ge


 

mancho-photo-web-1.jpg


 Manana Saladze

 Administrative Manager
 
 


 

 
_B2A8333-copy.jpg


 Elene Toidze

 Head of Creative Industries Division

 elene@creativegeorgia.ge


 

 
15781773_10208253829087909_450509078358286466_n.jpg


 Tiki Bagashvili
 
 Capacity Building Program Manager

 tiki@creativegeorgia.ge
 
 
 


kety-photo1-(9).jpg


 Ketevan Shengelia

 Head, Creative Europe Desk Georgia

 ketevan@creativeeurope.ge

 
 

diana-photo-web1.jpg

 Diana Maglakelidze


 Media coordinator, Creative Europe Desk Georgia

 diana@creativeeurope.ge


 
 
22119318_1764730073537323_850080862_n-copy.jpg


 Marta Tabukashvili

 Culture Manager, Creative Europe Desk Georgia

 marta@creativeeurope.ge
 
 
 


                       16788441_274884106277598_6555782855924908032_a.jpg      

 Vato Urushadze

 Research Program Coordinator

 vato@creativegeorgia.ge


 

42971997_1961593417222700_3745855602652348416_n-(2).jpg

 Megi Kadagidze

 Sales Manager