About us - Our Team

 
_B2A8391-copy.jpg

 Ana Riaboshenko

 Director of LEPL Creative Georgia

 ana@creativegeorgia.ge



 


_B2A8333-copy.jpg

 Elene Toidze

 Head of the Creative Industries Development Unit

 elene@creativegeorgia.ge


 

 
15781773_10208253829087909_450509078358286466_n.jpg

 Tiki Bagashvili
 
 Officer of the Creative Industries Development Unit

 tiki@creativegeorgia.ge
 


 
 
22119318_1764730073537323_850080862_n-copy.jpg

 Marta Tabukashvili

 Culture Manager, CED Georgia

 marta@creativeeurope.ge
 
 

 

 
kety-photo1-(9).jpg

 Ketevan Shengeliya

 Head of Creative Europe Desk

 ketevan@creativeeurope.ge
 
 
 
 

diana-photo-web1.jpg

 Diana Maglakelidze


 MEDIA Coordinator, CED Georgia


 diana@creativeeurope.ge
 

 
 
mancho-photo-web-1.jpg

 Manana Saladze


 Officer of Creative Europe Desk
 
 culture@creativeeurope.ge
 

 

levan-photo-web-1.jpg

 Levan Lomjaria


 MEDIA Manager, CDE Georgia

 levan@creativeeurope.ge
 

 

20170920_180943.jpg

 Giorgi Abutidze

 Public Relations Manager

 giorgi@creativegeorgia.ge
 

 

DARE.jpg

 Dare Gogashvili
 
 Intern




 

16788441_274884106277598_6555782855924908032_a-(1).jpg

 Vato Urushadze
 
 Research Coordinator

 vato@creativegeorgia.ge


 

42971997_1961593417222700_3745855602652348416_n-(2).jpg


 Megi Kadagidze
 
 Sales Manager