About us - Our Team

 
_B2A8391-copy.jpg

 Ana Riaboshenko

 Director of LEPL Creative Georgia

 ana@creativegeorgia.ge



 


_B2A8333-copy.jpg

 Elene Toidze

 Head of the Creative Industries Development Unit

 elene@creativegeorgia.ge


 

 
15781773_10208253829087909_450509078358286466_n.jpg

 Tiki Bagashvili
 
 Officer of the Creative Industries Development Unit

 tiki@creativegeorgia.ge
 


 
 
22119318_1764730073537323_850080862_n-copy.jpg

 Marta Tabukashvili

 Officer of the Creative Industries Development Unit

 marta@creativegeorgia.ge
 

 

22157022_1649816641703702_1549590274_n-copy.JPG
 
 Natali Goginashvili

 Officer of the Creative Industries Development Unit

 natali@creativegeorgia.ge



 

22207554_1649817515036948_943935148_n-copy.jpg

 Irakli Asanishvili

 Officer of the
Creative Industries Development Unit

 irakli@creativegeorgia.ge


 

 
kety-photo1-(9).jpg

 Ketevan Shengeliya

 Head of Creative Europe Desk

 ketevan@creativeeurope.ge
 
 
 
 

diana-photo-web1.jpg

 Diana Maglakelidze


 Manager of Creative Europe Desk

 diana@creativeeurope.ge
 

 
 
mancho-photo-web-1.jpg

 Manana Saladze


 Officer of Creative Europe Desk
 
 culture@creativeeurope.ge
 

 

levan-photo-web-1.jpg

 Levan Lomjaria


 Officer of Creative Europe Desk

 levan@creativeeurope.ge
 

 

20170920_180943.jpg

 Giorgi Abutidze

 Public Relations Manager

 giorgi@creativegeorgia.ge